The Great Moscow Circus facebook

ROCKINGHAM

4 - 21 AUGUST

DIXON RESERVE - DIXON & DOWLING ST

 Date

 Time 1

 Time 2

 Time 3

Thurs 4 Aug

 

 

 CANCELLED

Fri 5 Aug

 

 

 7.00pm

Sat 6 Aug

11.00am EXTRA SHOW

3.00pm 

7.00pm

Sun 7 Aug

11.00am

3.00pm

 

Mon 8 Aug

No Show

 

 

Tue 9 Aug

No Show

 

 

Wed 10 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Thur 11 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 12 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 13 Aug

11.00am EXTRA SHOW

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 14 Aug 11.00am 3.00pm  

Mon 15 Aug

No Show

 

 

Tue 16 Aug No Show    
Wed 17 Aug     7.00pm
Thur18 Aug     7.00pm
Fri 19 Aug     7.00pm
Sat 20 Aug 11.00am EXTRA SHOW 3.00 pm 7.00pm
Sun 21 Aug 11.00am    
       

BUSSELTON

25 Aug - 4 Sept

SIGNAL PARK - MARINE  TCE

Thur 25 Aug

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 26 Aug

 

 

7.00pm 

Sat 27 Aug

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 28 Aug

11.00am

3.00pm

 

Mon 29 Aug NO SHOW    

Tues 30 Aug

NO SHOW

 

 

Wed 31 Aug     7.00pm
Thur 1 Sept     7.00pm
Fri 2 Sept     7.00pm
Sat 3 Sept   3.00pm 7.00pm
Sun 4 Sept 11.00am    

 

BUNBURY

8 - 18 SEPT

TROTTING TRACK - Eccestone St.

Date

Time 1

Time 2

Time 3

Thurs 8 Sept

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 9 Sept

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 10 Sept

 

 3:00pm

7.00pm

Sun 11 Sept

 11:00 am

3:00pm

 

Mon 12 Sept

NO SHOW

 
 

Tues 13 Sept

NO SHOW

 
 

Wed 14 Sept

 
 

7.00pm

Thur 15 Sept

 
 

7.00pm

Fri 16 Sept

 
 

7.00pm

Sat 17 Sept

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 18 Sep

11.00am

 
 

 

Tue - Sun: 10am until show time (5pm if no show)

Closed Monday's except for Public Holiday shows.

If so, will be Closed Tuesday.
Prices can be found under the Ticket Prices tab at top of page.
(Booking fees apply).

0497 MOSCOW

0497 667 269

Loritz Circus T/a The Great Moscow Circus EXTREME

 HEAD OFFICE - 537 Jacobs Well Rd 

Alberton Qld 4207

Australia

info@thegreatmoscowcircus.com.au

 


Loading
Copyright 2022 by The Great Moscow Circus Terms Of Use