The Great Moscow Circus facebook

LAUNCESTON

15 FEB - 3 MARCH

GLEBE FARM - GLEBE FARM RD.

 

 Date

 Time 1

 Time 2

 Time 3

 

Thurs 15 Feb

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 16 Feb

 

 

 7.00 pm

Sat 17 Feb

 

3.00 pm 

7.00pm

Sun 18 Feb

11.00 am

3.00 pm

 

Mon 19 Feb

NO SHOW

 

 

Tue 20 Feb

NO SHOW

 

 

Wed 21 Feb

 

 

7.00pm

Thur 22 Feb

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 23 Feb

 

 

7.00 pm

Sat 24 Feb

 

3.00 pm

7.00 pm

Sun 25 Feb

11.00 am

3.00 pm

 

Mon 26 Feb

NO SHOW

 

 

Tue 27 Feb

NO SHOW

 

 

Wed 28 Feb

 

 

7.00pm

Thur 29 Feb

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 1 March

 

 

7.00 pm

Sat 2 March

 

3.00 pm

7.00 pm

Sun 3 March

11.00 am

LAST SHOW

 

 

 

 

 

DEVONPORT

7 - 17 MARCH

DEVONPORT OVAL - CLEMENTS ST.

 

Thur 7 March

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 8 March

 

 

7.00pm 

Sat 9 March

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 10 March

11.00am

3.00pm

 

Mon 11 March

NO SHOW

 

 

Tues 12 March

NO SHOW

 

 

Wed 13 March

 

 

7.00pm

Thur 14 March

 

 

7.00pm

Fri 15 March

 

 

7.00pm

Sat 16 March

 

3.00pm

7.00pm

Sun 17 March

11.00am

LAST SHOW

 

 

 

Tue - Sun: 10am until show time (5pm if no show)

Closed Monday's except for Public Holiday shows.

If so, will be Closed Tuesday.
Prices can be found under the Ticket Prices tab at top of page.
(Booking fees apply).

0497 MOSCOW

0497 667 269

Loritz Circus T/a The Great Moscow Circus EXTREME

 HEAD OFFICE - 537 Jacobs Well Rd 

Alberton Qld 4207

Australia

info@thegreatmoscowcircus.com.au

 


Loading
Copyright 2024 by The Great Moscow Circus Terms Of Use